iam141.org

about

officers

name

departments

ha

pr

united

us

141 agc

United Airlines

To find your AGC's name (Assistant General Chair), scroll down for contact info.
<< You can also find an AGC by selecting your carrier, using the buttons to the left.

Bartz, Joseph
Bonilla, Jorge
Carroll, Kyle
Gardner, Sandy
Gerulis, Alex
Gibson, Tony
Klemm, Michael
Olmos, Sandra
Pascarella, Rich
Quartuccio, Michael
Rivera, Troy
Stansbury, Terry
Stenberg, Erik
Stone, Laura
Wallis, Ray
Worthman, Robert

top

joe bartzJoe Bartz

United Airlines Station Assignments:

OKC, MSY, MCI, TUL, Stores STL

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 847.640.2277

Cell: 708.203.3644

jbartz@iam141.org

top

Jorge, AGCJorge Bonilla

United Airlines Station Assignments:

IAH, DFW, SJC, MFE

Office: 847.640.2222

jbonilla@iam141.org

top

Kyle CarrollKyle Carroll

United Airlines Station Assignments:

EWR, FLL, MIA, RSW

Cell: 732.850.1657

kcarroll@iam141.org

top

Sandy GardnerSandy Gardner

United Airlines Station Assignments:

DEN, PHX, RAP

Office: 303.348.3759

Fax: 303.348.4857

Cell: 303.931.4063

sgardner@iam141.org

top

Alex GerulisAlex Gerulis

United Airlines Station Assignments:

RNO, IAH, SAT, AUS

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 847.472.9326

Cell: 815.261.8119

agerulis@iam141.org

top

Tony GibsonTony Gibson

United Airlines Station Assignments:

DTW, ATL, TPA - At Home Reservations

Office: 847.640.2222

tgibson@iam141.org

top

Mike KlemmMike Klemm

United Airlines Station Assignments:

EWR, BWI, BOS

Office: 718.995.1294

Fax: 718.656.6710

Cell: 516.543.1854

mklemm@iam141.org

top

Sandy OlmosSandy Olmos

United Airlines Station Assignments:

HNL, KOA, LIH, OGG, HNLRR, GUM
and assist at Hawaiian Airlines and Philippine Airlines

Cell: 808.954.0481

Fax: 808.455.5540

solmos@iam141.org

top

Rich PascorellaRich Pascarella

United Airlines Station Assignments:

MCO, IAD, RIC, DCA, JAX, SJU

Office: 847.640.2222

rpascarella@iam141.org

top

Michael QuartuccioMichael Quartuccio

United Airlines Station Assignments:

ORD, OMA, PIT

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 847.640.2277

Cell: 312.833.3577

mikequart123@gmail.com

top

Troy Rivera Troy Rivera

United Airlines Station Assignments:

SFO, SMF, ANC, PDX

Cell: 925.570.3190

trivera@iam141.org

top

Terry StansburyTerry Stansbury

United Airlines Station Assignments:

LAX, SNA, ONT, SAN and District 141 Education Director

Cell: 909.261.3513

chipterry@msn.com

top

Erik StenbergErik Stenberg

CLE, LAS, ORD and District 141 Safety Director

Cell: 224.387.6228

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 847.640.2277

estenberg@iam141.org

top

Laura StoneLaura Stone

United Airlines Station Assignments:

CHI, IAH, SLC

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 847.640.2277

Cell: 847.612.2722

lstone@iam141.org

top

Ray Wallis, AGCRay Wallis

United Airlines Station Assignments:

NYC, BDL, PVD

Office: 718.995.1294

Fax: 718.656.6710

Cell: 516.316.2083

rwallis@iam141.org

top

Bobby WorthmanRobert Worthman

United Airlines Station Assignments:

DEN, MSP, SEA, Fleet Technical instructors, Maintenance Instructors

Office: 303.348.4081

Fax: 303.348.4857

Cell: 720.217.3254

bworthman@iam141.org

top


Notice: Please remember that communications about official Union business should be made in writing through the normal chain of command, such as through a steward, local lodge official, or Business Representative, as appropriate. This website is not a substitute for official communications.

Share