iam141.org

about

officers

name

departments

ha

pr

united

us

District 141 AGCs

United Airlines

Ajetomobi, Olu
Bartz, Joseph
Baskett, Mark
Bonilla, Jorge
Carroll, Kyle
Creighton, Richard
Cyscon, Mike
Fairbanks, Michael
Gibson, Tony
Handlow, Nicholas
Jesel, Robert, Special Rep.
Maiorino, Michael
Olmos, Sandra
Pascarella, Rich
Quartuccio, Michael
Rivera, Troy
Robinson, Rich
Stansbury, Terry
Stenberg, Erik
Stone, Laura
Worthman, Robert

top

Olu AjetomobiOlu Ajetomobi

UNITED AIRLINES Station Assignments:

SFOCG, PDX, SJC

HAWAIIAN Station AssignmentS:

PDX, SJC, OAK

AMERICAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:

SJC

Office: 847.640.2222

Cell: 510.798.7760

oajetomobi@iam141.org

top


 

joe bartzJoe Bartz

United Airlines Station Assignments:

CLE, MSY, STL, Stores - East (IAH, CLE, EWR, LGA, ORD, BOS, IAD, PHL, MCO)

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 847.640.2277

Cell: 708.203.3644

jbartz@iam141.org

top


 

Mark BaskettMark Baskett

American Airlines Station Assignments:

CLT, DFW-CLP, DCA, MCI

United Airlines Station Assignments:

MCI

Cell: 704.860.1802

Fax: 704.359.3569

mbaskett@iam141.org

top


 

Jorge BonillaJorge Bonilla

United Airlines Station Assignments:

IAHCG, IAHCS, IAH-BRC, DFW

Office: 281.650.6741

jbonilla@iam141.org

top


 

Kyle CarrollKyle Carroll

UNITED AIRLINES Station Assignments:

LAS, SLC, SEA, EWR-Move Team

HAWAIIAN AIRLINES Station Assignments:

LAS, SEA

Cell: 732.850.1657

Fax: 702.629.3791

kcarroll@iam141.org

top


 

Richard CreightonRichard Creighton

United Airlines Station Assignments:

EWRCS, IADCS

Cell: 732.397.8922

rcreighton@iam141.org

top


 

Mike CysconMike Cyscon

United Airlines Station Assignments:

EWRCG, LGA, SJU

Office: 847.640.2222 ext. 21

Cell: 224.245.0208

email: mcyscon@iam141.org

top


 

Mike FairbanksMike Fairbanks

AMERICAN AIRLINES Station Assignments:

CLT, MSP, ORD

UNITED AIRLINES Station Assignments:

MSP

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 803.396.0826

Cell: 412.848.4845

mfairbanks@iam141.org

top


 

Tony GibsonTony Gibson

United Airlines Station Assignments:

ATLCS, SLCRRA, RAPRRA, DTWRRA, TPARRA

Office: 313.815.9622

tgibson@iam141.org

top


 

Nick HandlowNicholas Handlow

American Airlines Station Assignments:

PHL, PIT, RDU, MCO, TPA, LGA

United Airlines Station Assignments:

RDU

Cell: 724 709-9330

Fax: 724.709.8726

nhandlow@iam141.org

top


 

Robert Jesel - Special Rep.Robert Jesel - Special Rep.

Station Assignments:

IAHCS-Assisting Jorge Bonilla, AGC

Cell: 281.620.1999

rjesel@iam141.org

top


 

Mike MaiorinoMike Maiorino

AMERICAN AIRLINES Station Assignments:

PHX, PDX, SAN, SMF, SEA, RNO, LAS, SLC, SFO, LAX

UNITED AIRLINES Station Assignments:

RNO

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 803.396.0826

Cell: 702.278.6472

mmaiorino@iam141.org

top


 

Sandy OlmosSandy Olmos

UNITED AIRLINES Station Assignments:

HNL-CS/CG/JJ/RR, KOA, LIH, OGG, GUM

PHILIPPINE AIRLINES Station Assignments:

All Stations

Cell: 808.954.0481

solmos@iam141.org

top


 

Rich PascorellaRich Pascarella

United Airlines Station Assignments:

IADCG, DCA, PHL, MCO, FLL, RSW, TPA

Cell: 571.317.9835

Office: 703.318.8487

rpascarella@iam141.org

top


 

Michael QuartuccioMichael Quartuccio

United Airlines Station Assignments:

ORDCS, PIT, WHQ-CLP

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 847.640.2277

Cell: 312.833.3577

mikequart123@gmail.com

top


 

Troy RiveraTroy Rivera

UNITED AIRLINES Station Assignments:

SFO-CS/JL, LAXJL, DENJL, SMF, Security Officers,

Hawaiian Airlines Station Assignments:

SFO, SMF

FlagShip Inc.,

ALL

Scientific Concepts Inc.

ALL

Cell: 925.570.3190

trivera@iam141.org

top


Rich RobinsonRich Robinson

United Airlines Station Assignments:

DENCS, BIL, IND, TUL

Cell: 720.339.4583

rrobinson@iam141.org

top


 

Terry StansburyTerry Stansbury

UNITED AIRLINES Station Assignments:

LAX-CS/CG, SNA, SAN

HAWAIIAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:

LAX, SAN

Cell: 909.261.3513

chipterry@msn.com

top


 

Erik StenbergErik Stenberg

United Airlines Station Assignments:

ORDCG, UA Maintenance Instructors, UA Flight Technical Instructors and Related

Cell: 224.387.6228

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 847.640.2277

estenberg@iam141.org

top


 

Laura StoneLaura Stone

United Airlines Station Assignments:

CHIRR, CHIRRA, NHCRR, NHCRRA

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 847.640.2277

Cell: 847.612.2722

lstone@iam141.org

top


 

Bobby WorthmanRobert Worthman

United Airlines Station Assignments:

DENCG, PHX, SAT, AUS

HAWAIIAN AIRLINES STATION ASSIGNMENTS:

PHX

Office: 303.348.4081

Fax: 303.348.4857

Cell: 720.217.3254

bworthman@iam141.org

top


Notice: Please remember that communications about official Union business should be made in writing through the normal chain of command, such as through a steward, local lodge official, or Business Representative, as appropriate. This website is not a substitute for official communications.