iam141.org

about

officers

name

departments

ha

pr

united

us

141 agc

United Airlines

To find your AGC's name (Assistant General Chair), scroll down for contact info.
<< You can also find an AGC by selecting your carrier, using the buttons to the left.

 

Bartz, Joseph
BradyCohen, Rose
Carroll, Kyle
Chu, Richard
Croker, Arthur
Gardner, Sandy
Gerulis, Alex
Klemm, Michael
Lebron, Daniel
Medeiros, John
Olmos, Sandra
Quartuccio, Michael
Rivera, Troy
Stenberg, Erik
Stone, Laura
Wallis, Ray
Worthman, Robert

top

joe bartzJoe Bartz

United Airlines Station Assignments:

CLT, ICT, OKC, MCI, MSY, STL, TUL
plus Stores at JFK, LGA, IAD, BOS, and ORD

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 847.640.2277

Cell: 708.203.3644

jbartz@iam141.org

top

Rose, AGCRose BradyCohen

United Airlines Station Assignments:

LAXCS, ONT, OAK, RNO, SMFCS, SJC, SNA

Cell: 917.753.5948

Office: 917.753.5948

Fax: 310.676.7104

rbradycohen@iam141.org

top

Kyle CarrollKyle Carroll

United Airlines Station Assignments:

BOS,EWR,FLL,IND

Cell: 732.850.1657

kcarroll@iam141.org

top

 

 

Richie Chu, AGCRichard Chu

United Airlines Station Assignments:

PHL, PIT, MDT, RDU, and Arbitration

Cell: 718.810.3274

Office: 718.810.3274

Fax: 718.343.0111

rchu@iam141.org

top

Arthur Big Dawg CrokerArthur Croker

Station Assignments: HAWAIIAN AIRLINES

Cell: 808.295.9402

Fax: 916.509.9433

acroker@iam141.org

top

 

 

Sandy GardnerSandy Gardner

United Airlines Station Assignments: DENCS, PHX, RAP, TUS, and Mileage Plus

Office: 303.348.3759

Fax: 303.348.4857

Cell: 303.931.4063

sgardner@iam141.org

top

 

Alex GerulisAlex Gerulis

United Airlines Station Assignments:

ORDCG, ATL, IAH, HOU

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 847.472.9326

Cell: 815.261.8119

agerulis@iam141.org

top

 

Mike KlemmMike Klemm

United Airlines Station Assignments:

EWR, BAL, JFK, LGA, NYC

Office: 718.995.1294

Fax: 718.656.6710

Cell: 516.543.1854

mklemm@iam141.org

top

 

Danny Lebron, AGCDanny Lebron

United Airlines Station Assignments:

SFO STORES, LAXCG, SAN, WEST COAST STORES

Cell: 925.695.5647

Office: 650.333.4292

Fax: 650.697.2469

dlebron@iam141.org

top

 

John MedeirosJohn Medeiros

United Airlines Station Assignments:

BDL, JAX, MIA, MCO, PVD, SJU, TPA
and District 141Retirees Director

Cell: 617.335.1949

Fax: 727.954.0435

jmedeiros@iam141.org

top

 

Sandy OlmosSandy Olmos

United Airlines Station Assignments:

HNL, KOA, LIH, OGG, HNLRR,
and assist at Hawaiian Airlines and Philippine Airlines

Cell: 808.954.0481

Fax: 808.455.5540

solmos@iam141.org

top

 

Michael QuartuccioMichael Quartuccio

United Airlines Station Assignments:

DSM, DTW, GRR, MSP, OMA, ORDCS

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 847.640.2277

Cell: 312.833.3577

mquartuccio@iam141.org

top

 

Troy RiveraTroy Rivera

 

Cell:
925.570.3190

email:

trivera@iam141.org

top

 

 

Erik StenbergErik Stenberg

CLE, LAS, ORDCG, Fleet Technical instructors, Maintenance, and District 141 Safety Director

Cell: 224.387.6228

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 847.640.2277

estenberg@iam141.org

top

 

Laura StoneLaura Stone

United Airlines Station Assignments:

CHIRR, DTWRR, CMH, CVG

Office: 847.640.2222

Fax: 847.640.2277

Cell: 847.612.2722

lstone@iam141.org

top

 

Ray Wallis, AGCRay Wallis

United Airlines Station Assignments:

NYC, EWR, BUF, ALB, ROC

Office: 718.995.1294

Fax: 718.656.6710

Cell: 516.316.2083

rwallis@iam141.org

top

 

Bobby WorthmanRobert Worthman

United Airlines Station Assignments:

DENCG, SAT, AUS, ABQ ,BIl, FSD, DFW

Office: 303.348.4081

Fax: 303.348.4857

Cell: 720.217.3254

bworthman@iam141.org

top


Notice: Please remember that communications about official Union business should be made in writing through the normal chain of command, such as through a steward, local lodge official, or Business Representative, as appropriate. This website is not a substitute for official communications.